speeddownloadtr.blogg.se

Blade and soul gold farming 2019
Blade and soul gold farming 2019













Later on, the refiners and bowls are important for people crafting evolution stones. In the early game, players need pottery materials for their big Windstride quest. Because the materials created by crafting guilds are valuable to players in different stages. There are lots of crafting professions you can choose in Blade&Soul, but none of them are enough to give you all the time you will need. There are several methods we want to share with you to farm gold fast. Well, to have a good way to farm gold is a significant goal for many beginner players, because they need Blade and Soul gold to upgrade items and soul shield.

blade and soul gold farming 2019

With sufficient BNS Gold, we can buy valuable materials and items, saving much time in pleasure. One of the most important thing about Blade and Soul is that gold income when you want to level up weapons. => 4 hours playing game without even care for money, live like a rich kid in game to forget my poor real life => 150 taiwan nc coin => 2 hongmoon store items => ~300 gold in market My hobbies : reading manga (free) and playing game so i spend $5 to top up => after spend tons of my boss money to my real life stuff i still have $20 for hobby

blade and soul gold farming 2019

The rich dude called boss paid the dummy useless me ~$50/day and i got someone feeds me food I work 12 hours a day, my company feed one lunch when my parents feed me dinner. This is how i farm gold (in Taiwan server, well it might work in here as well)















Blade and soul gold farming 2019